#StrongDadJune

We Celebrate Fathers and Sons

Together With…

Slash CAC and skyrocket LTV (IYKYK)

A friend of mine and fellow content creator, Hotep Jesus, started a new tradition, #StrongDadJune. I asked him to give me a quote for the MuslimMan™ newsletter and this is what he said.

Culture gets co-opted and people simply complain about being subverted. Why don’t they ever think about their own tactics of subversion?

Hotep Jesus

HJ and I have known each other online for years. I’m a huge admirer of his work and his skill as a marketer and entrepreneur. In fact I call him the “Black Thought of Marketing” and if you understand the reference you’ll know it’s high praise. And I promote his work at every opportunity, like wearing my Hotep Nation hat every chance I get. In turn, HJ has promoted my work. Years ago for example I was one of the early guests on his show Sharpe Conversations.

This interview was well received and we covered a lot of serious topics. I recommend you watch it because it’s as good as my 3-hour call-in and Q&A stream with Mike Cernovich.

Estrogen complains about problems. Testosterone fixes them. Only fathers can fix the world.

Hotep Jesus

The name gives it away but #StrongDadJune is equal parts call-to-arms, protest and holiday. While the rest of the world is arguing over politics and the Target Tuck Rule, the men who take part in #StrongDadJune waste no time on that nonsense.

Here, HJ lays out three essential traits fathers must inculcate in their sons. Discipline in all aspects of life. Sportsmanship, in particular how to handle losing. Being a good judge of character, especially when it comes to women.

This list was well-curated by HJ. If your son reads these books he will:

  • Be able to protect himself from being manipulated by others

  • Be able to communicate his ideas and persuade people

  • Know the history of the human race in summary

  • Understand how money works

  • Understand how to protect and grow any wealth he acquires

  • Be able to control his emotions

This is the preface to my upcoming book, “How to Use What No One Else Has to Live a Life No One Else Can” which was originally called “Dragon Energy: The Tao of Personal Branding.” Tbh, I haven’t decided on the title yet. Might change it, might keep it the same. Neverthless, you should read the preface.

Are You a Business Owner? Get your products and services in front of a growing audience of Muslim men. Advertise in the MuslimMan™ newsletter. Apply now.

The Many Levels of Overt and Covert COPE Among Muslims

This is the complete recording of my interview with Mahdi Tidjani for No Strings Nikah. Since the No Strings Nikah app was sunset, I’ve republished it on the MuslimMan™ YouTube channel. Mahdi and I talk about a lot here.

  • Entrepreneurship and the best “first business” to start

  • Marketing, content creation and building an audience

  • Ambition and cope over our lack therof in the Muslim Ummah

  • Polygyny and the hidden tradeoffs of the No Strings Nikah model

  • Parenting and marrying off your children as early as legally possible

  • Halal dating strategy and how to get married

  • How to improve sexual performance and increase 🍆 size

  • The origins of MuslimMan™ and how I got into talking about Muslim masculinity

You’ll enjoy watching it.

I completed reading the 40 hadith on masculinity book today, and mashaa Allah, it is the best book on the topic I have found in English.

Ismail K. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

It’s a really well-written book that hits home, that’s what I’d say, for any man who’s got any self-consciousness about himself as a man.

Malek H. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Join the conversation

or to participate.